Lorem Ipsum

Vivamus Vitae Lacinia Ante

Sed mollis sit amet dui vitae ultricies. Nulla gravida neque sit amet iaculis.

Vivamus Vitae Lacinia Ante

Sed mollis sit amet dui vitae ultricies. Nulla gravida neque sit amet iaculis.

Vivamus Vitae Lacinia Ante

Sed mollis sit amet dui vitae ultricies. Nulla gravida neque sit amet iaculis.

Mackenzie Wolfgram
Associate
mwolfgram@stanjohnsonco.com
+1 312.777.2454
IL Lic. #475173323

Brandon Duff
Regional Director
bduff@stanjohnsonco.com
+1 312.240.0162
IL Lic. #475139166

Tom Fritz
Senior Director
tfritz@stanjohnsonco.com
+1 312.777.2445
IL Lic. #471018602

Matt Spangenberg
Associate Director
mspangenberg@stanjohnsonco.com
+1 312.777.2442
IL Lic. #475157064

Brandt Fuller
Senior Analyst
bfuller@stanjohnsonco.com
+1 312.777.2446

Christina Pecoraro
Transaction Manager
cpecoraro@stanjohnsonco.com
+1 312.777.2453

Stan Johnson Company

303 E. Wacker Drive Suite 1111
Chicago, IL 60601
P: 312-240-0127

stanjohnsonco.com