Little Rock, AR

View OM Here

Conway, AR

View OM Here

Russellville, AR

View OM Here

Toby Scrivner
Senior Director
tscrivner@stanjohnsonco.com
P: +1 918.794.9554

Jeff Matulis
Senior Director
jmatulis@stanjohnsonco.com
P: +1 918.794.9525

Grant Wilkins
Associate Director
gwilkins@stanjohnsonco.com
P: +1 918.794.9534

Colin Cornell
Associate Director
ccornell@stanjohnsonco.com
P: +1 918.794.9738

Teresa Lovely
Associate
tlovely@stanjohnsonco.com
P: +1 918.884.3129

Christian Vaughan
Associate
cvaughan@stanjohnsonco.com
P: +1 918.794.9544

In Association with
Chad Byerly
AR License #PB00082928

Stan Johnson Company

6120 South Yale Avenue, Suite 300
Tulsa, OK 74136
P: 918-494-2690

stanjohnsonco.com