Retail    

7-Eleven

 Huntington Station, NY

Asking Price

$3,100,000

Icons_Lease-Icon

Corporate Lease

World’s Largest Retail Operator

Icons_NNN-Icon

Abs NNN Lease

Zero Landlord Responsibilities

Icon_percent_Percentage

Rental Increases

15% Increases Every 5 Years

Icons_Population-Icon

Population

85K+ Population Within 3 Miles

Icons_AvgHHI-Icon

Avg HHI

$157K+ Avg HHI Within 3 Miles

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Rare, New York MSA Net Lease Acquisition Opportunity
  • Long-Term Lease - 37+ Year Operating History
  • Absolute NNN Lease with Significant Rental Escalations
  • Corporate Credit with World-Renowned Retail Chain
  • Proximity to the Luxurious Walt Whitman Shops
  • Affluent “Long Island” Location with Outstanding Demos
  • Excellent Access & Visibility

Exclusively Listed By

Blaise Bennett

Associate Director
  bbennett@stanjohnsonco.com      636.236.7845

BJ Feller

Managing Director & Partner
  bfeller@stanjohnsonco.com      773.727.4285

Isaiah Harf

Regional Director & Partner
  iharf@stanjohnsonco.com   

Andy Gatchell

Associate Director
  agatchell@stanjohnsonco.com   

Mark Lovering

Associate Director
  mlovering@stanjohnsonco.com   

Christian Tremblay

Associate Director
  ctremblay@stanjohnsonco.com   

Josh Dicker

Senior Analyst
  jdicker@stanjohnsonco.com   

In Association With
John Rotunno

NY Broker #10491208850

Stan Johnson Co.

303 East Wacker Drive | Suite 1111
Chicago, IL 60601


stanjohnsonco.com