Office    

American Tire Distributors HQ

Huntersville, NC

Asking Price

$48,712,095

Cap Rate

5.25%

Icons_AbsNNN-Icon

Long-Term

Abs NNN Lease

Money Value Increase Icon-11

Rare Annual

Rental Increases

Icons_Critical-Exclamation_Critical-Exclamation

Mission Critical

Corporate HQ

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

2022 Completion

$15M Renovation

Icon_guarantee_shield-1

FY2021 Revenue

23% Increase

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Mission Critical Headquarters for Industry-Leading Tenant
  • Extensive 2022 Renovation Totaling $15M
  • 13.5 Years Remaining Lease Term
  • Long-Term, Absolute NNN Lease
  • Annual Rental Escalations
  • Major Office Park Location in Popular Charlotte Suburb

Exclusively Listed By

BJ Feller

Managing Director & Partner
  bfeller@stanjohnsonco.com      +1 773.727.4285

Isaiah Harf

Regional Director & Partner
  iharf@stanjohnsonco.com   

Andy Gatchell

Associate Director
  agatchell@stanjohnsonco.com   

Blaise Bennett

Associate Director
  bbennett@stanjohnsonco.com   

Mark Lovering

Associate Director
  mlovering@stanjohnsonco.com   

Christian Tremblay

Associate Director
  ctremblay@stanjohnsonco.com   

Josh Dicker

Senior Analyst
  jdicker@stanjohnsonco.com   

In Association With
Jason Long

North Carolina Broker #338124

Stan Johnson Co.

303 E Wacker Dr, Suite 1111
Chicago, IL 60601


stanjohnsonco.com