Retail    

At Home

Warner Robins, GA

Asking Price

$4,735,000

Cap Rate

7.75%

Air-Force-Icon-11-11

6 Mi from Massive

Air Force Base

Icon_DollarSign-01

Tremendous Value

$43 PSF

Icons_Retail

A+ Retailers in

Close Proximity

Icon_Clock-01

14+ Years on

Roof Warranty

Icons_Stars

New HVAC &

Parking Lot

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Very Low Rent with High Residual Value
  • Massive Air Force Base Anchors Market
  • Best-in-Class Tenant
  • Limited Landlord Responsibilities
  • Located in Outstanding Retail Corridor

Exclusively Listed By

BJ Feller

Managing Director & Partner
  bfeller@stanjohnsonco.com      +1 773.727.4285
GA Broker #417946

Isaiah Harf

Regional Director & Partner
  iharf@stanjohnsonco.com   

Andy Gatchell

Associate Director
  agatchell@stanjohnsonco.com   

Blaise Bennett

Associate Director
  bbennett@stanjohnsonco.com   

Mark Lovering

Associate Director
  mlovering@stanjohnsonco.com   

Christian Tremblay

Associate Director
  ctremblay@stanjohnsonco.com   

Josh Dicker

Senior Analyst
  jdicker@stanjohnsonco.com   

Nick O’Brien

Analyst
  nobrien@stanjohnsonco.com   

Stan Johnson Co.

303 E Wacker Dr, Suite 1111
Chicago, IL 60601


stanjohnsonco.com