Industrial    

Best Buy Distribution Facility

 Waukesha, WI

Asking Price

$3,119,563

Cap Rate

5.50%

Icons_Lease-Icon

Lease Type

NN

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Year Built | Ren

1997 | 2016

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Building Size

31,910 SF

Icons-Acreage

Lot Size

4.31 AC

Icon_guarantee_shield-1

Corporate Guaranty

Best Buy Co.

Icons_Growth

Rent Increases

2.00% Annual

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Fresh 5-Year Term with 2.00 % Annual Rental Increases
  • Well Situated Near Major Highways
  • 16 Miles from Downtown Milwaukee & Strong Demographics
  • Investment Grade Credit
  • Large Distribution Network
  • 6 Best Buy Retail Locations within 25 Miles

Exclusively Listed By

Christian Tremblay

Associate Director
  ctremblay@stanjohnsonco.com      +1 201.919.6148

BJ Feller

Managing Director & Partner
  bfeller@stanjohnsonco.com   
WI #57176-90

Isaiah Harf

Regional Director & Partner
  iharf@stanjohnsonco.com   

Blaise Bennett

Associate Director
  bbennett@stanjohnsonco.com   

Mark Lovering

Associate Director
  mlovering@stanjohnsonco.com   

Andy Gatchell

Associate Director
  agatchell@stanjohnsonco.com   

Josh Dicker

Senior Analyst
  jdicker@stanjohnsonco.com   

Chanel Tobias

Analyst
  ctobias@stanjohnsonco.com   

Stan Johnson Co.

303 E Wacker Dr, Suite 1111
Chicago, IL 60601


stanjohnsonco.com