Retail    

Big Y World Class Market Center

 North Branford, CT

Asking Price

$15,505,968

Cap Rate

6.28%

Icon_LocationPin-01

Grocery-Anchored

Shopping Center

Icon_City

Located

80 Mi from NYC

Icon_Clock-01

Control of Leasehold

Until 2107

Icons_Award

Connecticut State

Leading Grocer

Icons_Population-Icon

#1 Visited Big Y

Within 15 Mi

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Rare Grocery-Anchored Shopping Center Acquisition Opportunity - 80 Mi from NYC
  • Market-Leading Grocer Servicing Wealthy Suburb of New Haven
  • Outstanding Visitation - Top Visited Big Y within 15 Miles
  • Long-Term Leasehold with Value Add Flexibility & ROFO
  • TD Bank Early Option Extension with Strong YOY Deposit Growth
  • Affluent Demographics - Avg. HHI of $100k+ within 3 and 5 miles

Exclusively Listed By

BJ Feller

Managing Director & Partner
  bfeller@stanjohnsonco.com      773.727.4285

Isaiah Harf

Regional Director & Partner
  iharf@stanjohnsonco.com   

Andy Gatchell

Associate Director
  agatchell@stanjohnsonco.com   

Blaise Bennett

Associate Director
  bbennett@stanjohnsonco.com   

Mark Lovering

Associate Director
  mlovering@stanjohnsonco.com   

Christian Tremblay

Associate Director
  ctremblay@stanjohnsonco.com   

In Association With
John Rotunno

CT Broker #REB.0790732

Stan Johnson Co.

303 E Wacker Dr, Suite 1111
Chicago, IL 60601


stanjohnsonco.com