Retail    

BJ's Wholesale Club

 Plymouth, MA

Asking Price

$31,580,000

Cap Rate

4.50%

Icons_AbsNNN-Icon

Expenses

Abs NNN

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Year Built

2004

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Square Feet

119,598 SF

Icons_Lease-Icon

LTR

13 Years

Icons_Growth

Rent Increases

5% Every 5 Yrs

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • East Coast’s Premier Wholesale and Warehouse Club
  • 17+ Year Operating History at this Site
  • Plymouth’s Premier Retail Destination | The Shops at 5
  • Affluent Boston Suburb | $133,000+ Average Household Income
  • 13+ Years Remaining | Zero Landlord Responsibilities
  • Diverse 80-Mile Trade Area | Top 20% of US Shopping Centers

Exclusively Listed By

Ryan Butler

Managing Director & Partner
  rbutler@stanjohnsonco.com   

Brad Moulder

Senior Director & Partner
  bmoulder@stanjohnsonco.com   

Anne Perrault

Director
  aperrault@stanjohnsonco.com   

David Annett

Associate Director
  dannett@stanjohnsonco.com   

Brandon Sherrill

Associate
  bsherrill@stanjohnsonco.com   

Jacob Ryan

Investment Analyst
  jryan@stanjohnsonco.com   

In Association With
Erik Lundberg

MA Broker #9554339

Stan Johnson Co.

6120 S Yale Ave, Suite 300
Tulsa, OK 74136


stanjohnsonco.com