Retail    

Burger King

 Devils Lake, ND

Asking Price

$1,896,192

Cap Rate

6.25%

Icons_Lease-Icon

Lease Type

Abs Net Lease

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Year Built

2016

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Total Building Size

4,400 SF

Icons-Acreage

Lot Size

1.96 AC

Icons_Population-Icon

Population

9,090 (5 MI)

Icons_AvgHHI-Icon

Avg. HH Income

$78,798 (5 Mi)

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Absolute Net Lease with Annual Rent Increases
  • Excellent Visibility in Retail Corridor
  • North Dakota's Premier Recreational Destination
  • Lease Guarantor - 120+ Unit Franchisee
  • World’s 2nd Largest Hamburger Chain

Exclusively Listed By

Isaiah Harf

Regional Director & Partner
  iharf@stanjohnsonco.com      +1 773.963.2637

BJ Feller

Managing Director & Partner
  bfeller@stanjohnsonco.com   

Christian Tremblay

Associate Director
  ctremblay@stanjohnsonco.com   

Blaise Bennett

Associate Director
  bbennett@stanjohnsonco.com   

Mark Lovering

Associate Director
  mlovering@stanjohnsonco.com   

Andy Gatchell

Associate Director
  agatchell@stanjohnsonco.com   

Josh Dicker

Senior Analyst
  jdicker@stanjohnsonco.com   

Chanel Tobias

Analyst
  ctobias@stanjohnsonco.com   

In Association With
Peter P. Hegg

North Dakota Broker License #1867

Stan Johnson Co.

303 E Wacker Dr, Suite 1111
Chicago, IL 6060


stanjohnsonco.com