Retail    

Chase Bank | T-Mobile

Overland Park (Lenexa), KS

Asking Price

$4,909,400

Cap Rate

5.00%

Icons_NN-Icon

Expenses

NN

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Year Built | Renovated

2006 | 2021

Icons_AvgHHI-Icon

Avg HHI (3-Mi)

$92K

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Square Feet

7,799 SF

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Excellent Credit National Tenants
  • Trophy Kansas City Suburb Acquisition Opportunity
  • 2nd Busiest Retail Corridor in Kansas
  • Ongoing T-Mobile Tenant-Funded Renovation
  • Signalized Corner Lot in Dense Retail Corridor
  • Highly Trafficked Location
  • Superior Demographics
  • Base Term Rent Increase

Exclusively Listed By

Mike Sladich

Regional Director & Partner
  msladich@stanjohnsonco.com      208.866.9208

Michael Watson

Associate
  mwatson@stanjohnsonco.com   

Maggie Holmes

Director
  mholmes@stanjohnsonco.com   

Austin Klee

Associate
  aklee@stanjohnsonco.com   

Robert Poirier

Associate Director
  rpoirier@stanjohnsonco.com   

Joshua Greene

Investment Analyst
  jgreene@stanjohnsonco.com   

Chanel Tobias

Investment Analyst
  ctobias@stanjohnsonco.com   

Chad Byerly

Senior Director & Partner
Kansas Broker #BR00236011

Stan Johnson Co.

6120 S Yale Ave | Suite 300
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74136
918.494.2690


stanjohnsonco.com