Retail    

Chuy's (Ground Lease)

 Jacksonville, FL

Asking Price

$5,777,000

Cap Rate

5.86%

Icons_NNN-Icon

Expenses

NNN

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Year Built

2017

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Square Feet

7,800 SF

Icons_Growth

Rent Increases

10% Every 5 Yrs

Icons_AvgHHI-Icon

Avg HHI

$84,003

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Corporate Guaranty | Strong Tenant in Business-Friendly State
  • Long-Term Ground Lease, with 10% Rent Increase in 2022
  • The Strand at St. Johns Town Center
  • Highly Trafficked Corridor | Located off of Signalized Intersection
  • Proximity to National Hotel Brands
  • Outstanding Demographics
  • Proximity to Dense Multi-Family Developments | University of North Florida
  • Income Tax-Free State

Exclusively Listed By

Ryan Butler

Managing Director & Partner
  rbutler@stanjohnsonco.com   

Brad Moulder

Senior Director & Partner
  bmoulder@stanjohnsonco.com   

Anne Perrault

Director
  aperrault@stanjohnsonco.com   

David Annett

Associate Director
  dannett@stanjohnsonco.com   

Brandon Sherrill

Associate
  bsherrill@stanjohnsonco.com   

Jacob Ryan

Investment Analyst
  jryan@stanjohnsonco.com   

In Association With
Jason Long

Florida #BK3302956

Stan Johnson Co.

6120 S Yale Ave, Suite 300
Tulsa, OK 74136


stanjohnsonco.com