Healthcare    

CVS Kidney Care | Satellite Healthcare

Round Rock, TX

Asking Price

$3,178,352

Cap Rate

6.00%

Icons_AbsNNN-Icon

Expenses

Abs NNN

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Year Built

2003

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Building Size

7,565 SF

Icons_Population-Icon

Population

205K+ (5 Mi)

Icons_AvgHHI-Icon

Avg HHI

$143K+ (1 Mi)

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Recently Extended, Long-Term Absolute Net Lease | 10 Years Remaining
  • Attractive Annual Increases
  • CVS Kidney Care & Satellite Healthcare Joint Partnership Location
  • Austin, TX Metro Acquisition Opportunity
  • Growing Industry that is Insulated From Macroeconomic Changes
  • Proximity to Large Hospital Systems
  • Strong, Affluent Demographics | Avg. Household Income of $143,000+

Exclusively Listed By

Isaiah Harf

Regional Director & Partner
  iharf@stanjohnsonco.com      +1 773.963.2637

BJ Feller

Managing Director & Partner
  bfeller@stanjohnsonco.com   
Texas Broker #766542

Andy Gatchell

Associate Director
  agatchell@stanjohnsonco.com   

Blaise Bennett

Associate Director
  bbennett@stanjohnsonco.com   

Mark Lovering

Associate Director
  mlovering@stanjohnsonco.com   

Christian Tremblay

Associate Director
  ctremblay@stanjohnsonco.com   

Josh Dicker

Senior Analyst
  jdicker@stanjohnsonco.com   

Nick O’Brien

Analyst
  nobrien@stanjohnsonco.com   

Stan Johnson Co.

303 E Wacker Dr, Suite 1111
Chicago, IL 60601


stanjohnsonco.com