Retail    

Daltile (Retail Condominium)

 New York City, NY

 

Unpriced | Calling for Offers
Contact Broker for Details
Icon_City

Hyper-Core NYC

Acquisition Opportunity

Icons_Lease-Icon

Long-Term Lease

7.5+ Years of Base Term

Icons_Growth

Rare 3%

Annual Rent Increases

Icons_Population-Icon

Unmatched

Manhattan Demographics

Icons_Award

Corporate Guaranty

Industry-Leading Tenant

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Hyper-Core NYC Acquisition Opportunity
  • Subsidiary of Mohawk Industries (S&P: BBB+)
  • Long Lease Term & Historical Occupancy
  • Rare 3% Annual Rental Increases
  • Unmatched Manhattan (Gramercy Park) Demographics

Exclusively Listed By

BJ Feller

Managing Director & Partner
  bfeller@stanjohnsonco.com      +1 773.727.4285

Asher Wenig

Senior Director & Partner
  awenig@stanjohnsonco.com      +1 646.845.8415
New York Broker Lic. #10301219652

Blaise Bennett

Associate Director
  bbennett@stanjohnsonco.com   

Isaiah Harf

Regional Director & Partner
  iharf@stanjohnsonco.com   

Andy Gatchell

Associate Director
  agatchell@stanjohnsonco.com   

Mark Lovering

Associate Director
  mlovering@stanjohnsonco.com   

Christian Tremblay

Associate Director
  ctremblay@stanjohnsonco.com   

Josh Dicker

Senior Analyst
  jdicker@stanjohnsonco.com   

Stan Johnson Co.

303 E Wacker Dr, Suite 1111
Chicago, IL 60601


stanjohnsonco.com