Retail    

Dollar General

 Hickory, NC

Asking Price

$725,000

Cap Rate

7.08%

Icons_NN-Icon

Expenses

NN

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Year Built

2002

Icons_AvgHHI-Icon

Avg HHI (3-Mi)

$68K

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Square Feet

8,000 SF

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Low Price Point, High Yield
  • Investment Grade Credit Tenant
  • Limited Landlord Responsibilities with Profitable Arbitrage
  • Above Market Rental Increase
  • No Deferred Maintenance
  • Strong Operating History & Well Performing Store
  • Anchor City for Surrounding Metro

Exclusively Listed By

Mike Sladich

Regional Director & Partner
  msladich@stanjohnsonco.com   

Maggie Holmes

Director
  mholmes@stanjohnsonco.com   

Robert Poirier

Associate Director
  rpoirier@stanjohnsonco.com   

Austin Klee

Associate
  aklee@stanjohnsonco.com   

Joshua Greene

Investment Analyst
  jgreene@stanjohnsonco.com   

Chanel Tobias

Investment Analyst
  ctobias@stanjohnsonco.com   

In Association With
Jason Long

NC Lic. #338124

Stan Johnson Co.

3340 Peachtree Rd NE | Suite 650
Atlanta, GA 30326
404.823.6360


stanjohnsonco.com