Retail    

Dollar Tree

Gates (Rochester), NY

Asking Price

$2,201,120

Cap Rate

5.00%

Icons_NN-Icon

Lease Type

NN

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Year Built | Ren

2000 | 2021

Icons_AvgHHI-Icon

Avg HHI (1-Mi)

$78K

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Square Feet

12,738 SF

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Investment Grade Credit Tenant (S&P: BBB/Stable)
  • 21-Year Operating History, Brand New 10-Year Lease
  • Rare Base Term Rental Increase
  • Recent Relocation from Inline to Outparcel
  • New 20-Year Roof Warranty

 

  • Strong Store Sales
  • Rochester MSA
  • Outparcel to 331K SF Walmart-Anchored Shopping Center
  • Proximity to Major Economic Drivers
  • 197K 5-Mile Population; $78K 1-Mile Average Household Income

Exclusively Listed By

Michael Watson

Associate
  mwatson@stanjohnsonco.com   

Mike Sladich

Regional Director & Partner
  msladich@stanjohnsonco.com   

Austin Klee

Associate
  aklee@stanjohnsonco.com   

Robert Poirier

Associate Director
  rpoirier@stanjohnsonco.com   

Joshua Greene

Investment Analyst
  jgreene@stanjohnsonco.com   

Chanel Tobias

Investment Analyst
  ctobias@stanjohnsonco.com   

In Association With
David Bailey

NY Lic. #10301210757

Stan Johnson Co.

3340 Peachtree Rd NE | Suite 650
Atlanta, GA 30326
P: 404.823.6360


stanjohnsonco.com