Retail    

EVO Entertainment

 Hampton, VA

Asking Price

$2,870,315

Cap Rate

7.00%

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Yr Built | Ren

2009 | 2022

Icons_AvgHHI-Icon

Avg HHI (5-Mi)

$71K

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Square Feet

50,000 SF

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Family Entertainment Center with an 8 Screen Theater, 9 Lane Bowling Alley, Arcade, Restaurant & Bar
  • $130M Net Worth Guarantor, Subsidiary of Multi-Billion Dollar Parent
  • Percentage Rent Upside - Potential $200K in Additional Rent
  • 6.4M Visits/Yr – #2 Visited Lifestyle Center in VA (Top 10% in US)
  • Tenant Invested Over $1M Worth of Capital Improvements
  • Prime Location Surrounded by 570K SF of Retail
  • Excellent Demographics – 199K in 5 Miles

Exclusively Listed By

Mike Sladich

Regional Director & Partner
  msladich@stanjohnsonco.com   

Maggie Holmes

Director
  mholmes@stanjohnsonco.com   

Robert Poirier

Associate Director
  rpoirier@stanjohnsonco.com   

Austin Klee

Associate
  aklee@stanjohnsonco.com   

Joshua Greene

Investment Analyst
  jgreene@stanjohnsonco.com   

Chanel Tobias

Investment Analyst
  ctobias@stanjohnsonco.com   

In Association With
Zachary Harris

VA Lic #0225216133

Stan Johnson Co.

3340 Peachtree Rd NE | Suite 650
Atlanta, GA 30326
404.823.6360


stanjohnsonco.com