Retail    

Family Dollar | Dollar Tree

 Long Prairie, MN

Asking Price

$1,328,400

Cap Rate

6.25%

Icons_Lease-Icon

Lease Type

Net Lease (R&S)

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Year Built | Ren

1980 | 2022

Icons_Lease-Icon

Lease Term

10 Years

Icons-Acreage

Lot Size

1.85 AC

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Building Size

24,600 SF

Icons_Growth

Best-in-Class Tenant

8,000+ Locations

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Brand New Long-Term 10-Year Lease | 5, 5-Year Extension Options
  • Best-in-Class Investment Grade Tenant | 8,000+ Locations
  • New Combo Store Concept | Combo Store Concept Launched in 2021
  • Main Retail Corridor of Long Prairie | Near Nationally Recognized Retailers
  • Excellent Access | U.S. Highway 71 and Minnesota Highways 27 & 287

Exclusively Listed By

Isaiah Harf

Regional Director & Partner
  iharf@stanjohnsonco.com      +1 773.963.2637

BJ Feller

Managing Director & Partner
  bfeller@stanjohnsonco.com   

Andy Gatchell

Associate Director
  agatchell@stanjohnsonco.com   

Blaise Bennett

Associate Director
  bbennett@stanjohnsonco.com   

Mark Lovering

Associate Director
  mlovering@stanjohnsonco.com   

Christian Tremblay

Associate Director
  ctremblay@stanjohnsonco.com   

Josh Dicker

Senior Analyst
  jdicker@stanjohnsonco.com   

In Association With
Carol Adams

Minnesota Broker # 40453246

Stan Johnson Co.

303 E Wacker Dr, Suite 1111
Chicago, IL 60601


stanjohnsonco.com