Retail    

Family Dollar | Dollar Tree

 Pipestone, MN

Asking Price

$1,488,000

Cap Rate

6.25%

Icons_Lease-Icon

Lease Type

Net Lease (R&S)

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Yr Built

1999

Icon_Clock-01

Lease Term

10 Years

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Building Size

15,000 SF

Icons-Acreage

Lot Size

2.42 AC

Icons-Tenant

Best-in-Class Tenant

8,000+ Locations

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Brand New 10-Year Lease | Investment Grade Credit – 6.25% Cap at List
  • Best-in-Class Tenant | 8,000+ Family Dollar Locations | New Store Concept Boosting Sales
  • Main Retail Corridor of Pipestone | Located in the Center of Downtown – Steady Surrounding Workforce
  • Excellent Ingress and Egress to the Property | Access to Minnesota Highways 23, 30, and 75

Exclusively Listed By

Isaiah Harf

Regional Director & Partner
  iharf@stanjohnsonco.com      +1 773.963.2637

BJ Feller

Managing Director & Partner
  bfeller@stanjohnsonco.com   

Andy Gatchell

Associate Director
  agatchell@stanjohnsonco.com   

Blaise Bennett

Associate Director
  bbennett@stanjohnsonco.com   

Mark Lovering

Associate Director
  mlovering@stanjohnsonco.com   

Christian Tremblay

Associate Director
  ctremblay@stanjohnsonco.com   

Josh Dicker

Senior Analyst
  jdicker@stanjohnsonco.com   

In Association With
Carol Adams

Minnesota Broker #40453246

Stan Johnson Co.

303 E Wacker Dr, Suite 1111
Chicago, IL 60601


stanjohnsonco.com