Retail    

Guthrie's (Ground Lease)

Collierville (Memphis), TN

Asking Price

$2,200,000

Cap Rate

5.00%

Icons_AbsNNN-Icon

Expenses

Absolute NNN

Hammer-ConStruction-Icon-1

Year Built

2022

Icons_AvgHHI-Icon

Avg HHI (5-Mi)

$151K

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Brand New Build-to-Suit
  • New 20-Year Absolute NNN Ground Lease
  • Attractive 10% Rental Increases
  • Strong Guarantor Credit
  • Prime Retail Corridor

 

  • 71K 5-Mile Population, $151K 5-Mile Average Household Income
  • Proximity to Economic Drivers - FedEx
  • Signalized Intersection on Highly-Trafficked Highway
  • No State Income Tax

Exclusively Listed By

Michael Watson

Associate
  mwatson@stanjohnsonco.com   

Mike Sladich

Regional Director & Partner
  msladich@stanjohnsonco.com   

Austin Klee

Associate
  aklee@stanjohnsonco.com   

Robert Poirier

Associate Director
  rpoirier@stanjohnsonco.com   

Joshua Greene

Investment Analyst
  jgreene@stanjohnsonco.com   

Chanel Tobias

Investment Analyst
  ctobias@stanjohnsonco.com   

In Association With
Jason Long

TN Lic. #351553

Stan Johnson Co.

3340 Peachtree Rd NE | Suite 650
Atlanta, GA 30326
P: 404.823.6360


stanjohnsonco.com