Retail    

Harbor Freight Tools

 Fond du Lac, WI

Asking Price

$2,083,000

Cap Rate

6.00%

Icons_Lease-Icon

Lease Type

Net Lease (R&S)

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Year Built

2005

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Building Size

19,384 SF

Icons-Acreage

Lot Size

2.27 AC

Icon_guarantee_shield-1

Corporate Guaranty

Essential Retailer

Icons_Car-traffic-Icon-15

Outstanding Access

Major Arterials

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Brand New, Long-Term Net Lease | 10 Years LTR
  • Corporate Guaranty | S&P Credit Rating of BB-/Stable
  • Major Retail Corridor | Walmart Supercenter, Target, Kohl’s, T.J. Maxx, Dollar Tree, PetSmart, Menards, ALDI, Starbucks, and many more
  • High Residual Value with Below Market Rent ($6.45/SF)
  • Excellent Visibility | Interstate 41 - 45,596 VPD
  • Strong Demographics | Avg. HH Income $80K+ & Pop. 57K+ within 5 Miles

Exclusively Listed By

Isaiah Harf

Regional Director & Partner
  iharf@stanjohnsonco.com      +1 773.963.2637

BJ Feller

Managing Director & Partner
  bfeller@stanjohnsonco.com   
Wisconsin Broker #57176-90

Christian Tremblay

Associate Director
  ctremblay@stanjohnsonco.com   

Blaise Bennett

Associate Director
  bbennett@stanjohnsonco.com   

Mark Lovering

Associate Director
  mlovering@stanjohnsonco.com   

Andy Gatchell

Associate Director
  agatchell@stanjohnsonco.com   

Josh Dicker

Senior Analyst
  jdicker@stanjohnsonco.com   

Chanel Tobias

Analyst
  ctobias@stanjohnsonco.com   

Stan Johnson Co.

303 E Wacker Dr, Suite 1111
Chicago, IL 60601


stanjohnsonco.com