Healthcare    

Legend Healthcare

Wyandotte, MI

Asking Price

$2,346,667

Cap Rate

6.75%

Icons_Lease-Icon

Expenses

Net Lease

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Building Size

12,300 SF

Icons-Acreage

Lot Size

0.69 AC

Icons_Population-Icon

Population

160K+ (5 Mi)

Icons_AvgHHI-Icon

Avg HHI

$75K+ (5 Mi)

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Long-Term Net Lease – Brand New 15-Year Lease at $12.88/SF
  • Attractive Rent Escalations – 1.50% Annually for the Duration of the Lease
  • High Residual Asset; +/- $200/SF for Fully Occupied Medical Building
  • Proximity to Henry Ford Wyandotte Hospital with Outstanding Access to Major Arterials
  • More than 160,000 People within 5 Miles of the Property

Exclusively Listed By

Isaiah Harf

Regional Director & Partner
  iharf@stanjohnsonco.com      +1 773.963.2637

BJ Feller

Managing Director & Partner
  bfeller@stanjohnsonco.com   
Michigan Broker #6506047670

Andy Gatchell

Associate Director
  agatchell@stanjohnsonco.com   

Blaise Bennett

Associate Director
  bbennett@stanjohnsonco.com   

Mark Lovering

Associate Director
  mlovering@stanjohnsonco.com   

Christian Tremblay

Associate Director
  ctremblay@stanjohnsonco.com   

Josh Dicker

Senior Analyst
  jdicker@stanjohnsonco.com   

Nick O’Brien

Analyst
  nobrien@stanjohnsonco.com   

Stan Johnson Co.

303 E Wacker Dr, Suite 1111
Chicago, IL 60601


stanjohnsonco.com