Retail    

LongHorn Steakhouse (Ground Lease)

 Woodstock, GA

Asking Price

$3,250,000

Cap Rate

4.57%

Icon_LocationPin-01

Site History

20+ Years

Icons_AbsNNN-Icon

Expenses

Absolute NNN

Icons_AvgHHI-Icon

5-Mi. AHHI

$102K+

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Square Feet

5,694 SF

Icons_Population-Icon

5-Mi. Population

170K+

Icons_Growth

Rent Increases

10% Every 5 Yrs

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • 20+ Year Operating History at Site
  • Strong Store Sales - Well Above National Average
  • Affluent Atlanta Suburb with 2.00% Population Growth and $100,000+ AHHI
  • 107% Recovery from Economic Effects of COVID-19
  • Below Market Rent

 

Exclusively Listed By

Ryan Butler

Managing Director & Partner
  rbutler@stanjohnsonco.com   
GA License #365122

Brad Moulder

Senior Director & Partner
  bmoulder@stanjohnsonco.com   

Anne Perrault

Director
  aperrault@stanjohnsonco.com   

David Annett

Associate Director
  dannett@stanjohnsonco.com   

Brandon Sherrill

Associate
  bsherrill@stanjohnsonco.com   

Jacob Ryan

Investment Analyst
  jryan@stanjohnsonco.com   

Stan Johnson Co.

6120 S Yale Ave, Suite 300
Tulsa, OK 74136


stanjohnsonco.com