Industrial    

Mantech International Corporation

Chantilly, VA

Asking Price

$18,695,000

Cap Rate

7.00%

Icon-Zero Cash Flow

Investment Grade

Parent Company

Icons_Lease-Icon

Passive

Net Lease

Icon_City

Rare D.C. Metro

Industrial/Flex Opportunity

Icons_Critical-Exclamation_Critical-Exclamation

Mission Critical

Facility

Icons_AvgHHI-Icon

Avg HHI

$187K+ (1 Mi)

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Extremely Rare Washington, D.C. Metro Acquisition Opportunity
  • Highly Coveted Global Data Center/GSA Market with Record High Demand
  • Mission Critical Facility with Proximity to Dulles International Airport
  • Brand New Passive Net Lease with Annual Rent Escalations
  • Dense, Affluent Demographics with Highly Educated Workforce

Exclusively Listed By

BJ Feller

Managing Director & Partner
  bfeller@stanjohnsonco.com      +1 773.727.4285

Isaiah Harf

Regional Director & Partner
  iharf@stanjohnsonco.com   

Andy Gatchell

Associate Director
  agatchell@stanjohnsonco.com   

Mark Lovering

Associate Director
  mlovering@stanjohnsonco.com   

Christian Tremblay

Associate Director
  ctremblay@stanjohnsonco.com   

Josh Dicker

Senior Analyst
  jdicker@stanjohnsonco.com   

Nick O’Brien

Analyst
  nobrien@stanjohnsonco.com   

In Association With
Zachary Harris

Virginia Broker #0225216133

Stan Johnson Co.

303 E Wacker Dr, Suite 1111
Chicago, IL 60601


stanjohnsonco.com