Retail    

McDonald's (Ground Lease)

 Webster (Houston), TX

Asking Price

$2,691,151

Cap Rate

3.65%

Icons_AbsNNN-Icon

Expenses

Abs NNN

Icons_Strong-Tenant-Icon

Strong Tenant

S&P: BBB+

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Square Feet

5,344 SF

Icons_Lease-Icon

LTR

13 Years

Icons_Growth

Rent Increases

10% Every 5 Yrs

Icons_AvgHHI-Icon

Avg HHI

$105,416

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • World Class Operator in a Business-Friendly State
  • Storied History at Site | 2020 Significant Remodel
  • Proximity to I-45 | NASA Johnson Space Center
  • Dedicated Ingress/Egress from El Dorado Blvd | Secondary Access from Signalized Intersection
  • Robust Retail Corridor | Proximity to Baybrook Mall
  • Houston MSA | Above Average Demographics
  • Absolute NNN Ground Lease | No Landlord Responsibilities
  • Income Tax-Free State

Exclusively Listed By

Ryan Butler

Managing Director & Partner
  rbutler@stanjohnsonco.com   

Brad Moulder

Senior Director & Partner
  bmoulder@stanjohnsonco.com   

Anne Perrault

Director
  aperrault@stanjohnsonco.com   

David Annett

Associate Director
  dannett@stanjohnsonco.com   

Brandon Sherrill

Associate
  bsherrill@stanjohnsonco.com   

Jacob Ryan

Investment Analyst
  jryan@stanjohnsonco.com   

In Association With
Brett Butler

TX Broker #558227

Stan Johnson Co.

6120 S Yale Ave, Suite 300
Tulsa, OK 74136


stanjohnsonco.com