Industrial    

Merrill Creek Reservoir

 Harmony, NJ

Asking Price

$34,000,000

Cap Rate

10.00%

Icons_AbsNNN-Icon

Long-Term

Abs NNN Lease

Icon_guarantee_shield-1

Investment Grade

Tenant

Icon_Industrial-01

Regional

Critical Asset

Water Drop Icon-11

Vital Protection for

Drinking Water

Money Value Increase Icon-11

High

Residual Value

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • 100% Year One Bonus Depreciation
  • Long-Term, Absolute NNN Lease
  • Bondable Lease to Investment Grade Tenant
  • Attractive High Yield Asset with Assumable Financing
  • Critical Asset for the Region’s Power Companies

Exclusively Listed By

BJ Feller

Managing Director & Partner
  bfeller@stanjohnsonco.com      +1 773.727.4285

Isaiah Harf

Regional Director & Partner
  iharf@stanjohnsonco.com   

Jason Maier

Senior Director

New Jersey Broker #1537436

Andy Gatchell

Associate Director
  agatchell@stanjohnsonco.com   

Blaise Bennett

Associate Director
  bbennett@stanjohnsonco.com   

Mark Lovering

Associate Director
  mlovering@stanjohnsonco.com   

Christian Tremblay

Associate Director
  ctremblay@stanjohnsonco.com   

Josh Dicker

Senior Analyst
  jdicker@stanjohnsonco.com   

Stan Johnson Co.

303 E Wacker Dr, Suite 1111
Chicago, IL 60601

120 W 45th St, Suite 2610
New York City, NY 10036


stanjohnsonco.com