Retail    

Metro by T-Mobile

Davie (Miami), FL

Asking Price

$2,438,530

Cap Rate

6.00%

Icons_NNN-Icon

Expenses

NNN

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Year Built

1985

Icons_AvgHHI-Icon

Avg HHI (3-Mi)

$103K

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Square Feet

3,450 SF

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Investment Grade Credit Tenant
  • 18-Year Operating History
  • Highly Passive Investment
  • 4% Annual Rent Increases
  • Premier South Florida Real Estate
  • Outparcel to Fully Leased 155K SF Shopping Center
  • Frontage on I-595, Exposure to 180K+ VPD
  • 106K 3-Mile Population, $103K 3-Mile AHI
  • No State Income Tax

Exclusively Listed By

Michael Watson

Associate
  mwatson@stanjohnsonco.com   

Mike Sladich

Regional Director & Partner
  msladich@stanjohnsonco.com   

Austin Klee

Associate
  aklee@stanjohnsonco.com   

Robert Poirier

Associate Director
  rpoirier@stanjohnsonco.com   

Joshua Greene

Investment Analyst
  jgreene@stanjohnsonco.com   

Chanel Tobias

Investment Analyst
  ctobias@stanjohnsonco.com   

In Association With
Jason Long

FL Lic. #BK3302956

Stan Johnson Co.

3340 Peachtree Rd NE | Suite 650
Atlanta, GA 30326
P: 404.823.6360


stanjohnsonco.com