Retail    

Olive Garden (Ground Lease)

 Bloomington, IL

Asking Price

$2,666,000

Cap Rate

4.50%

Icons_Lease-Icon

Lease Type

Absolute Net Ground Lease

Icon_Clock-01

LTR

9+ Years

Icons-Acreage

Lot Size

0.87 AC

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Building Size

9,100 SF

Icons_Growth

Best-in-Class Tenant

Corporate Lease

Icons_AvgHHI-Icon

Avg HHI

$84,241 (3 Mi)

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Long-Term Absolute Net Ground Lease | Recent 10-Year Renewal
  • Best-in-Class Tenant with Corporate Lease | Darden Restaurants, Inc. – GMRI Guaranty
  • Dedicated Tenant Commitment | Tenant is on Its Fourth Renewal
  • Top Performing Location with Long Operating History | Operating Since 1993 – Contact Broker for Sales
  • Excellent Access & Visibility | Hard Corner Location on U.S. Route 66 - 70,617 VPD Combined
  • Strong Demographics | Avg. HH Income $84,241 within 3 Miles

Exclusively Listed By

Isaiah Harf

Regional Director & Partner
  iharf@stanjohnsonco.com      +1 773.963.2637
Illinois Broker #471019332

BJ Feller

Managing Director & Partner
  bfeller@stanjohnsonco.com   

Andy Gatchell

Associate Director
  agatchell@stanjohnsonco.com   

Blaise Bennett

Associate Director
  bbennett@stanjohnsonco.com   

Mark Lovering

Associate Director
  mlovering@stanjohnsonco.com   

Christian Tremblay

Associate Director
  ctremblay@stanjohnsonco.com   

Josh Dicker

Senior Analyst
  jdicker@stanjohnsonco.com   

Stan Johnson Co.

303 E Wacker Dr, Suite 1111
Chicago, IL 60601


stanjohnsonco.com