Retail    

Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen

 Columbia, MO

Asking Price

$2,700,000

Cap Rate

5.00%

Icons_AbsNNN-Icon

Expenses

Abs NNN

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Year Built

2003 | 2017

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Square Feet

3,236 SF

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Brand New 20-Year Sale Leaseback
    Experienced Multi-Unit Operator
  • ABS NNN Lease
    Zero Landlord Responsibilities
  • National Brand and Experienced Multi-Unit Franchisee
  • 1.5% Annual Rent Increases
    Base + Options
  • SEC College Town — University of Missouri
    44,000 Students, Faculty, & Staff
  • Double-Digit Population Growth 15 of last 17 Decades

Exclusively Listed By

Brandon Duff

Managing Director & Partner
  bduff@stanjohnsonco.com      +1 312.240.0162

Tom Fritz

Managing Director & Partner
  tfritz@stanjohnsonco.com   

Mackenzie Wolfgram

Associate
  mwolfgram@stanjohnsonco.com   

Daniel Herrold

Senior Director
  dherrold@stanjohnsonco.com   

Matt Spangenberg

Associate Director
  mspangenberg@stanjohnsonco.com   

Brandt Fuller

Senior Analyst
  bfuller@stanjohnsonco.com   

In Association with:
Brett Butler

MO Lic. #2014014142

Stan Johnson Co.

303 E. Wacker Drive Suite 1111
Chicago, IL 60601


stanjohnsonco.com