Retail    

Popeyes

 Grand Haven, MI

Asking Price

$3,368,422

Cap Rate

4.75%

Icons_Lease-Icon

Lease Type

Abs Net Lease

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

New Construction

Built-to-Suit

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Total Building Size

3,036 SF

Icons-Acreage

Lot Size

0.78 AC

Icons_AvgHHI-Icon

Population

47,851 (5 Mi)

Icons_Growth

Avg. HH Income

$105,613 (5 Mi)

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Brand New, 20-Year Absolute Net Lease with Escalations Every 5 Years
  • 2022 Build-to-Suit Construction | Latest Prototype for the Popeyes Brand
  • Industry-Leading Franchisee with Above Average Volumes at All Locations
  • Dense Retail Corridor in Grand Haven near Home Depot, Walgreens & More
  • Outstanding Access & Visibility on the Main Drag in Grand Haven (Beacon Blvd)
  • Strong, Affluent Demographics with Superb Year-Round Population (High HHI: $105K within 5 Mi)

Exclusively Listed By

Isaiah Harf

Regional Director & Partner
  iharf@stanjohnsonco.com      +1 773.963.2637

BJ Feller

Managing Director & Partner
  bfeller@stanjohnsonco.com   
Michigan Broker #6506047670

Christian Tremblay

Associate Director
  ctremblay@stanjohnsonco.com   

Blaise Bennett

Associate Director
  bbennett@stanjohnsonco.com   

Mark Lovering

Associate Director
  mlovering@stanjohnsonco.com   

Andy Gatchell

Associate Director
  agatchell@stanjohnsonco.com   

Josh Dicker

Senior Analyst
  jdicker@stanjohnsonco.com   

Chanel Tobias

Analyst
  ctobias@stanjohnsonco.com   

Stan Johnson Co.

303 E Wacker Dr, Suite 1111
Chicago, IL 60601


stanjohnsonco.com