Industrial    

Porter Road Cold Storage & Meat
Processing Facility (Sale Leaseback)

 Princeton, KY

 

Contact Broker For Pricing

Icons_AbsNNN-Icon

Lease Type

Abs NNN

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Total Building Size

28,000 SF

Icons-Acreage

Lot Size

2.95 AC

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Year Renovated

2021

Icon_Industrial-01

Property Type

Freezer/Cooler

Icons_Lease-Icon

Lease Term

15 Years

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Porter Road Butcher to Execute a Long-Term Absolute NNN Lease with Annual Rental Increases at the Close of Escrow
  • Strategic Location for Porter Road’s Operations – Easy Access to Route 91, I-65, I-69 & US Route 62
  • Porter Road has Invested Millions of Dollars into State-of-the-Art Freezer/Cooler & Meat Processing Facility
  • Growing Brand in Growing Industry – 78% Avg. YoY Revenue Growth in Online Sales (2018-2021)

Exclusively Listed By

Isaiah Harf

Regional Director & Partner
  iharf@stanjohnsonco.com      +1 773.963.2637

BJ Feller

Managing Director & Partner
  bfeller@stanjohnsonco.com   

Christian Tremblay

Associate Director
  ctremblay@stanjohnsonco.com   

Blaise Bennett

Associate Director
  bbennett@stanjohnsonco.com   

Mark Lovering

Associate Director
  mlovering@stanjohnsonco.com   

Andy Gatchell

Associate Director
  agatchell@stanjohnsonco.com   

Josh Dicker

Senior Analyst
  jdicker@stanjohnsonco.com   

Chanel Tobias

Analyst
  ctobias@stanjohnsonco.com   

In Association With
Brad Pepin

Kentucky Broker #246584

Stan Johnson Co.

303 E Wacker Dr, Suite 1111
Chicago, IL 60601


stanjohnsonco.com