Retail    

Ridge Plaza Outparcels Portfolio

Davie (Miami), FL

Portfolio Price

$7,040,380

Portfolio Cap Rate

6.00%

Icons_NNN-Icon

Expenses

NNN

Icons_Car-traffic-Icon-15

180K+ VPD

Frontage on I-595

Icons_AvgHHI-Icon

Avg HHI (3-Mi)

$103K

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Square Feet

11,878 SF

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Available Individually or as a Portfolio
  • 18+ Year Occupancies
  • Below Market Rents
  • Annual Rental Increases
  • Premier South Florida Real Estate

 

  • Miami Metro Area
  • Outparcels to 99.9% Leased Shopping Center
  • Frontage on I-595, Exposure to 180K+ VPD
  • 5-Mile Population: 330K; 5-Mile AHI: $103K
  • No State Income Tax

Exclusively Listed By

Michael Watson

Associate
  mwatson@stanjohnsonco.com   

Mike Sladich

Regional Director & Partner
  msladich@stanjohnsonco.com   

Austin Klee

Associate
  aklee@stanjohnsonco.com   

Robert Poirier

Associate Director
  rpoirier@stanjohnsonco.com   

Joshua Greene

Investment Analyst
  jgreene@stanjohnsonco.com   

Chanel Tobias

Investment Analyst
  ctobias@stanjohnsonco.com   

In Association With
Jason Long

FL Lic. #BK3302956

Stan Johnson Co.

3340 Peachtree Rd NE | Suite 650
Atlanta, GA 30326
P: 404.823.6360


stanjohnsonco.com