Retail    

SKYMINT

Gaylord, MI

 

Price:
$3,585,066

Cap Rate:
6.75%

Avg. Cap Rate:
8.22%

Icons_AbsNNN-Icon

Expenses

Absolute NNN

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Year Built | Ren

1994 | 2022

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Building Size

5,983 SF

Icons-Acreage

Lot Size

0.86 AC

SalesGrowthArrowIcon

Growing Industry

FYE 2021 Sales - $23+ Billion

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Long-Term Absolute NNN Lease with Annual Rent Increases
  • 2022 Renovation | $1M+ Invested by Tenant
  • Desirable Retail Trade Area Just Off Of Interstate 75
  • Best-in-Class Tenant | Largest Cannabis Company in Michigan
  • Growing Industry | FYE 2021 Sales - $23+ Billion

Exclusively Listed By

Christian Tremblay

Associate Director
  ctremblay@stanjohnsonco.com      +1 201.919.6148
+1 201.919.6148

BJ Feller

Managing Director & Partner
  bfeller@stanjohnsonco.com   
Michigan Broker #6506047670

Isaiah Harf

Regional Director & Partner
  iharf@stanjohnsonco.com      +1 773.963.2637

Andy Gatchell

Associate Director
  agatchell@stanjohnsonco.com   

Blaise Bennett

Associate Director
  bbennett@stanjohnsonco.com   

Mark Lovering

Associate Director
  mlovering@stanjohnsonco.com   

Josh Dicker

Senior Analyst
  jdicker@stanjohnsonco.com   

Stan Johnson Co.

303 E Wacker Dr, Suite 1111
Chicago, IL 60601


stanjohnsonco.com