Retail    

Sonny's BBQ

 Albany, GA

Asking Price

$3,454,100

Cap Rate

5.00%

Icons_AbsNNN-Icon

Expenses

Abs NNN

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Year Built | Remodeled

1980 | 2021

Icons_AvgHHI-Icon

Avg HHI (5-Mi)

$53,000

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Square Feet

5,417 SF

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Proven Drive-Thru Location with New Long Term Lease
  • Oversized Parcel
  • Best-In-Class Franchisee
  • Absolute NNN Lease
  • 81K+ VPD Visibility with Excellent Accessibility
  • Adjacent to Healthcare District
  • Proximity to Higher Education Institutions
  • Dense Retail Corridor

Exclusively Listed By

Mike Sladich

Regional Director & Partner
  msladich@stanjohnsonco.com      208.866.9208
GA Lic. #354609

Maggie Holmes

Director
  mholmes@stanjohnsonco.com   

Robert Poirier

Associate Director
  rpoirier@stanjohnsonco.com   

Michael Watson

Associate
  mwatson@stanjohnsonco.com   

Austin Klee

Associate
  aklee@stanjohnsonco.com   

Joshua Greene

Investment Analyst
  jgreene@stanjohnsonco.com   

Chanel Tobias

Investment Analyst
  ctobias@stanjohnsonco.com   

Stan Johnson Co.

3340 Peachtree Rd NE | Suite 650
Atlanta, GA 30326
404.823.6360


stanjohnsonco.com