Retail    

Sonny's BBQ

 Lexington, KY

Asking Price

$3,000,000

Cap Rate

5.30%

Icons_AbsNNN-Icon

Expenses

Abs NNN

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Year Built | Remodeled

2005 | 2021

Icons_AvgHHI-Icon

Avg HHI (1-Mi)

$91,000

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Square Feet

5,250 SF

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • High Volume Drive-Thru Location with
    New Long-Term Lease
  • Outstanding Opening Sales
  • Best-In-Class Franchisee
  • Excellent Site Location
  • Proximity to State's Flagship University
  • Absolute NNN Lease
  • 114K+ VPD Visibility with Excellent Interstate Access
  • Oversized Parcel
  • Strong Demographics

Exclusively Listed By

Mike Sladich

Regional Director & Partner
  msladich@stanjohnsonco.com      208.866.9208

Maggie Holmes

Director
  mholmes@stanjohnsonco.com   

Robert Poirier

Associate Director
  rpoirier@stanjohnsonco.com   

Michael Watson

Associate
  mwatson@stanjohnsonco.com   

Austin Klee

Associate
  aklee@stanjohnsonco.com   

Joshua Greene

Investment Analyst
  jgreene@stanjohnsonco.com   

Chanel Tobias

Investment Analyst
  ctobias@stanjohnsonco.com   

In Association With
Brad Pepin

KY License #246584

Stan Johnson Co.

3340 Peachtree Rd NE | Suite 650
Atlanta, GA 30326
404.823.6360


stanjohnsonco.com