Retail    

Sonny's BBQ

 Marianna, FL

Asking Price

$3,973,733

Cap Rate

5.25%

Icons_AbsNNN-Icon

Expenses

Abs NNN

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Year Built | Remodeled

1995 | 2021

Icons_AvgHHI-Icon

Avg HHI

$60,000

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Square Feet

6,619 SF

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Proven Drive-Thru Location with New Long Term Lease
  • Low Rent-to-Sales Ratio
  • Best-In-Class Franchisee
  • Absolute NNN Lease
  • No State Income Tax
  • Annual Rental Increases
  • Oversized Parcel
  • Hard Corner, Signalized Intersection
  • 45K+ VPD Visibility with Excellent Interstate Access
  • Large Trade Radius

Exclusively Listed By

Mike Sladich

Regional Director & Partner
  msladich@stanjohnsonco.com      208.866.9208

Maggie Holmes

Director
  mholmes@stanjohnsonco.com   

Robert Poirier

Associate Director
  rpoirier@stanjohnsonco.com   

Michael Watson

Associate
  mwatson@stanjohnsonco.com   

Austin Klee

Investment Analyst
  aklee@stanjohnsonco.com   

Joshua Greene

Investment Analyst
  jgreene@stanjohnsonco.com   

In Association With
Jason Long

FL Lic. #BK3302956

Stan Johnson Co.

3340 Peachtree Rd NE | Suite 650
Atlanta, GA 30326
404.823.6360


stanjohnsonco.com