Retail    

TD Bank

 Washington, D.C.

Asking Price

$7,635,000

Cap Rate

5.00%

Icons_AbsNNN-Icon

Expenses

Absolute Net

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Year Built

2008

Icons_Lease-Icon

Renewal Options

4, 5-Year

Icon_City

Urban Infill Location

Washington D.C.

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Building Size

4,403 SF

Icon_guarantee_shield-1

Investment Grade

S&P: AA-/Stable

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Generational Washington D.C. Acquisition Opportunity
  • Core, Urban Infill Location in Logan Circle – Next to Sweetgreen, Whole Foods, and Shake Shack Amongst Others
  • Absolute Net Lease with Above Market Rental Escalations
  • Unmatched Demographics and Surrounding Density
  • Outstanding Track Record with Strong Deposit Counts
  • Investment Grade Tenant - NYSE: TD | S&P: AA-/Stable - 2021 Revenue of $42.27B

Exclusively Listed By

Isaiah Harf

Regional Director & Partner
  iharf@stanjohnsonco.com      +1 773.963.2637

BJ Feller

Managing Director & Partner
  bfeller@stanjohnsonco.com   

Andrew Robbins

Managing Principal
  arobbins@arcregrp.com   

Matthew Cavanagh

Director of Leasing
  matt@arcregrp.com   

Blaise Bennett

Associate Director
  bbennett@stanjohnsonco.com   

Mark Lovering

Associate Director
  mlovering@stanjohnsonco.com   

Christian Tremblay

Associate Director
  ctremblay@stanjohnsonco.com   

Josh Dicker

Senior Analyst
  jdicker@stanjohnsonco.com   

In Association With
Brad Moulder

District of Columbia Broker #BR98374520

Stan Johnson Co.

303 E Wacker Dr, Suite 1111
Chicago, IL 60601

stanjohnsonco.com

 

A R C Real Estate Group

200 S Wacker Dr #1325
Chicago, IL 60606

arcregrp.com