Retail    

TGI Fridays
(Ground Lease)

Charlotte, NC

Asking Price

$3,327,102

Cap Rate

5.35%

Icon_City

Located in

Charlotte MSA

Icon_guarantee_shield-1

Corporate

Guaranty

Icons_AbsNNN-Icon

Abs NNN

Ground Lease

Icon_DollarSign-01

Excellent

Store Sales

Icon_LocationPin-01

Outparcel to Super

Regional Mall

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Rare, Charlotte MSA Net Lease Acquisition Opportunity
  • Absolute NNN Ground Lease with a Corporate Guaranty
  • Long-Term Successful Operating History with Excellent Sales
  • Outparcel to Northlake Mall – 1.1M SF Super Regional Mall
  • Proximity to Major Commuting Highways
  • Outstanding Growing Demographic Profile
  • Ideal for 1031 Exchange Investor

Exclusively Listed By

BJ Feller

Managing Director & Partner
  bfeller@stanjohnsonco.com      +1 773.727.4285
NC Broker #340044

Isaiah Harf

Regional Director & Partner
  iharf@stanjohnsonco.com   

Andy Gatchell

Associate Director
  agatchell@stanjohnsonco.com   

Mark Lovering

Associate Director
  mlovering@stanjohnsonco.com   

Christian Tremblay

Associate Director
  ctremblay@stanjohnsonco.com   

Josh Dicker

Senior Analyst
  jdicker@stanjohnsonco.com   

Nick O’Brien

Analyst
  nobrien@stanjohnsonco.com   

Chanel Tobias

Analyst
  ctobias@stanjohnsonco.com   

Stan Johnson Co.

303 E Wacker Dr, Suite 1111
Chicago, IL 60601


stanjohnsonco.com