Office    

Triad National Security

 Los Alamos, NM

Asking Price

$20,684,742

Cap Rate

7.35%

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Renovated

2021

Icons_Government

Gov't Contractor

Los Alamos
Nat'l Lab

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Square Feet

63,940 SF

Icon_guarantee_shield-1

Institutional Backing

National Security

Icons_Lease-Icon

LTR

+/- 4.7 Years

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Government Contractor
  • National Security Use
  • Prestigious Institutional Backing
  • World-Class Operator
  • Automatic Lease Assignment
  • Strong Implicit Guarantee
  • Insulated from Macroeconomic Changes
  • Retrofit Construction and Significant Tenant Investment
  • New Lease
  • Immediate Proximity to Los Alamos National Laboratory
  • Strong Demographics

Exclusively Listed By

Scott Briggs

Senior Director & Partner
  sbriggs@stanjohnsonco.com      918.794.9787

Ryan Butler

Managing Director & Partner
  rbutler@stanjohnsonco.com      918.794.9523

Kelly Largent

Associate Director
  klargent@stanjohnsonco.com      918.884.3142

Sarah Martin

Lead Marketing & Operations Analyst
  smartin@stanjohnsonco.com   

Jack Morgan

Senior Investment Analyst
  jmorgan@stanjohnsonco.com   

David Read

Investment Analyst
  dread@stanjohnsonco.com   

In Association With
Shan Gastineau

New Mexico Broker
Lic. #20172

Stan Johnson Co.

6120 S Yale Ave, Suite 300
Tulsa, OK 74136


stanjohnsonco.com