Retail    

Vienna Cafe & Wine Bar

Davie (Miami), FL

Asking Price

$1,584,450

Cap Rate

6.00%

Icons_NNN-Icon

Expenses

NNN

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Year Built | Ren

1998 | 2014

Icons_AvgHHI-Icon

Avg HHI (3-Mi)

$103K

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Square Feet

2,928 SF

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Premier South Florida Real Estate
  • Outparcel to 99.9% Leased Shopping Center, Regional Trade Area
  • Frontage on I-595, Exposure to 180K+ VPD
  • 24-Year Operating History

 

  • Strong Store Sales
  • Recent Capital Improvements
  • Attractive Rental Increase
  • Exceptional Demographics (330K 5-Mile Population, $103K 5-Mile AHI)
  • No State Income Tax

Exclusively Listed By

Michael Watson

Associate
  mwatson@stanjohnsonco.com   

Mike Sladich

Regional Director & Partner
  msladich@stanjohnsonco.com   

Austin Klee

Associate
  aklee@stanjohnsonco.com   

Robert Poirier

Associate Director
  rpoirier@stanjohnsonco.com   

Joshua Greene

Investment Analyst
  jgreene@stanjohnsonco.com   

Chanel Tobias

Investment Analyst
  ctobias@stanjohnsonco.com   

In Association With
Jason Long

FL Lic. #BK3302956

Stan Johnson Co.

3340 Peachtree Rd NE | Suite 650
Atlanta, GA 30326
P: 404.823.6360


stanjohnsonco.com