Retail    

Walgreens | Bank of America

 Chicago, IL

Asking Price

$8,782,070

Cap Rate

7.15%

Icon_LocationPin-01

Rare Location

Chicago MSA

Train-Icon

CTA Station

1M Passengers

Householdincome - white-02-1

Above Avg. HHI

$152K+ in 3 Mi.

Icons_Population-Icon

Dense Population

405K+ in 3 Mi.

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Offering GLA

13,738 SF

Icons_Growth

Investment Grade

WAG: BBB/Stable & BOA: A- (S&P)

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Premier Urban Infill Location in Chicago's Popular River North Neighborhood at the Corner of Orleans St and Chicago Ave
  • Occupies First Floor of a 22-Story Residential Condo Building ($400K - $1M Condos)
  • Adjacent to the CTA's Brown & Purple Line Station Serving More Than 1M Passengers Annually
  • Dense, Affluent Downtown Chicago Demographics - 405K+ Population & $152K+ Avg. HHI within 3 Miles
  • Best-In-Class Investment Grade Tenants - Walgreens: BBB/Stable, Bank of America: A- (S&P)
  • High Residual Value Property with Potential for Future Increased Cash Flows with Lease-Up of Vacant Space

Exclusively Listed By

Isaiah Harf

Regional Director & Partner
  iharf@stanjohnsonco.com      +1 773.963.2637
Illinois Broker #471019332

BJ Feller

Managing Director & Partner
  bfeller@stanjohnsonco.com   

Andrew Robbins

ARC RE Group Managing Principal
  arobbins@arcregrp.com   

Matthew Cavanagh

ARC RE Group Director of Leasing
  matt@arcregrp.com   

Blaise Bennett

Associate Director
  bbennett@stanjohnsonco.com   

Mark Lovering

Associate Director
  mlovering@stanjohnsonco.com   

Christian Tremblay

Associate Director
  ctremblay@stanjohnsonco.com   

Josh Dicker

Senior Analyst
  jdicker@stanjohnsonco.com   

Stan Johnson Co.

303 E Wacker Dr, Suite 1111
Chicago, IL 60601


stanjohnsonco.com

 

A R C Real Estate Group

200 S Wacker Dr #1325
Chicago, IL 60606

 

arcregrp.com