Retail    

Walgreens

 Novi, MI

Asking Price

$4,866,087

Cap Rate

5.75%

Icons_Lease-Icon

Lease Type

Net Lease

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Building Size

13,905 SF

Icons-Acreage

Lot Size

1.93

Icons_Population-Icon

2022 Population

171,433 (5 Mi)

Icons_AvgHHI-Icon

2022 Avg HHI

$151,077 (3 Mi)

Time-Remaining-Icon

Operating History

23+ Years

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Located at Hard Corner Signalized Intersection | 38K+ VPD | 1.93 Acre Parcel
  • Outstanding Retail Corridor Off Major Highway | I-96 (179K+ VPD) 1.5 Miles from the Property
  • Affluent & Dense Demographics | Avg. HHI $150K+ within 3 Miles & Pop. 171K+ within 5 Miles
  • 30 Miles West of Downtown Detroit & 24 Miles North of Ann Arbor
  • Investment Grade Guaranty by Walgreen Co. | NASDAQ: WBA | S&P: BBB/Stable

Exclusively Listed By

Isaiah Harf

Regional Director & Partner
  iharf@stanjohnsonco.com      +1 773.963.2637

BJ Feller

Managing Director & Partner
  bfeller@stanjohnsonco.com   
Michigan Broker #6506047670

Andy Gatchell

Associate Director
  agatchell@stanjohnsonco.com   

Blaise Bennett

Associate Director
  bbennett@stanjohnsonco.com   

Mark Lovering

Associate Director
  mlovering@stanjohnsonco.com   

Christian Tremblay

Associate Director
  ctremblay@stanjohnsonco.com   

Josh Dicker

Senior Analyst
  jdicker@stanjohnsonco.com   

Chanel Tobias

Analyst
  ctobias@stanjohnsonco.com   

Stan Johnson Co.

303 E Wacker Dr, Suite 1111
Chicago, IL 60601


stanjohnsonco.com