Retail    

West Melbourne Shopping Center

 West Melbourne, FL

Asking Price

$3,455,000

Cap Rate

5.85%

Icons_NN-Icon

Expenses

NN

Icons_Lease-Icon

Long-Term

Tenant Operating History

Icons_AvgHHI-Icon

Avg HHI

$81,000

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Home Depot Shadow-Anchored Shopping Center
  • 2021 Roof Replacement and Additional Capital Investments
  • High Visibility Property
  • No State Income Taxes
  • Excellent Demographics
  • Fully Occupied Strip Center
  • Primary Retail Thoroughfare
  • Long-Term Tenant Operating History
  • Limited Landlord Responsibilities
  • Replaceable Rents with Upside Potential

Exclusively Listed By

Mike Sladich

Regional Director & Partner
  msladich@stanjohns.com      208.866.9208

Maggie Holmes

Director
  mholmes@stanjohnsonco.com   

Robert Poirier

Associate Director
  rpoirier@stanjohnsonco.com   

Michael Watson

Associate
  mwatson@stanjohnsonco.com   

Austin Klee

Associate
  aklee@stanjohnsonco.com   

Joshua Greene

Investment Analyst
  jgreene@stanjohnsonco.com   

In Association With
Jason Long

FL Lic. #BK3302956

Stan Johnson Co.

3340 Peachtree Rd NE | Suite 650
Atlanta, GA 30326
404.823.6360


stanjohnsonco.com