Retail    

Whole Foods Market

 Chicago, IL

Asking Price

$18,745,200

Cap Rate

4.50%

Icons_Lease-Icon

11+ Years

Lease Remaining

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Year Built

2007

Icons_Occupancy-Icon

Occupancy

100%

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Suite Size (Total)

41,148 SF

Icons_Population-Icon

Population

284K+ (3 Mi)

Householdincome - white-02-1

Avg. HH Income

$99K+ (3 Mi)

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Recently Extended Long-Term Lease | Best-in-Class Tenant with Investment-Grade Guaranty – Amazon.com Entity on Lease
  • Strong Sales Performance | ~2% Rent-to-Sales Ratio | 16% Year-Over-Year Sales Growth
  • Demonstrated Tenant Commitment on Renewal – Amazon Has Spent Millions on Their Tenant Improvements
  • Generational Chicago Acquisition Opportunity | Opportunity to Acquire Real Estate with High Residual Value at Market Rent
  • Affluent Chicago Demographics | 284,000+ Residents with an Average Household Income of $99,000+ within a 3-Mile Radius
  • Outstanding Access & Visibility | Adjacent to Interstate 94 | Incredible Underground and Aboveground Parking

Exclusively Listed By

Isaiah Harf

Regional Director & Partner
  iharf@stanjohnsonco.com      +1 773.963.2637
Illinois Broker #471019332

BJ Feller

Managing Director & Partner
  bfeller@stanjohnsonco.com   

Andrew Robbins

Managing Principal
  arobbins@arcregrp.com   

Matthew Cavanagh

Director of Leasing
  matt@arcregrp.com   

Blaise Bennett

Associate Director
  bbennett@stanjohnsonco.com   

Mark Lovering

Associate Director
  mlovering@stanjohnsonco.com   

Christian Tremblay

Associate Director
  ctremblay@stanjohnsonco.com   

Josh Dicker

Senior Analyst
  jdicker@stanjohnsonco.com   

Stan Johnson Co.

303 E Wacker Dr, Suite 1111
Chicago, IL 60601

stanjohnsonco.com

 

A R C Real Estate Group

200 S Wacker Dr #1325
Chicago, IL 60606

arcregrp.com